[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
:: ::
Main Menu
About Us::
Events::
Scientific News::
Membership::
Related sites::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
webmail::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Board of Directors of Iranian Statistics Society ::
 | Post date: 2017/10/3 | 


Board of Diretors 2017-2019:

  • Alireza Nematollahi, nematollahi@susc.ac.ir, Shiraz University, Member of the board  & President 
  • Adel  Mohammadpour, adel@aut.ac.ir, Amirkabir University of Technology
    (Tehran Polytechnic), Member of the board & Vice President
  •  Afshin Falah,  fallah@ikiu.ac.ir, Imam Khomeini International University, Member of the board & Secretary
  • Mohammad Reza FaridRohani, m_faridrohani@sbu.ac.ir, Shahid Beheshti University, Member of the board & Treasurer
  • Gholamreza Mohtashami Borzaderan, grmohtashami@um.ac.ir, Ferdowsi University, Member of the board 
  • Zahra Rezaee GHahroudi, z_rezaei@srtc.ac.ir, Statistical Research and Training Center, Member of the board
  •  Ali Dolati, adolati@yazd.ac.ir, Yazd University, Member of the board
  •  Afshin parvardeh, a.parvardeh@sci.ui.ac.ir, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Substitute Member of the board
  •  Mohsen Mohammadzadeh, Mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir, Tarbiat Modares University , Member of the board
  • Hamid pezeshk, pezeshk@khayam.ut.ac.ir, Tehran University, Inspector
  • Yadollah Mehrabi, mehrabi@sbmu.ac.ir, Shahid Beheshti
    University of Medical Sciences, Inspector


Board of Diretors 2015-2017:

  • Hamid Pezeshk, pezeshk@khayam.ut.ac.ir, Tehran University, Member of the board  & President 
  • Mohammad Hossien Alamatsaz , alamatho@sci.ui.ac.ir , Isfahan Univesity, Member of the board  & Vice President
  • Afshin Ashofteh, Statas_2000@yahoo.com , Central Bank of Iran, Member of the board  & Secretary
  • Farzad Eskandari , ffeskandari@yahoo.com , AlamehTabatabaei University, Member of the board  & Treasurer
  • Gholamreza Mohtashami Borzaderan, gmb1334@yahoo.com , Ferdowsi University, Member of the board 
  • Mojtaba Ganjali, m-ganjali@sbu.ac.ir , Shahid Beheshti University, Member of the board
  •  Bahaodin Khaledi, bkhaledi@hotmail.com, Razi University, Member of the board
  •  Ali Dolati , adolati@yazd.ac.ir, Yazd University, Substitute Member of the board
  •  Afshin Falah , afshinst@yahoo.com , Imam Khomeini International University, Substitute Member of the board
  •  Mohsen Mohammadzadeh, Mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir , Tarbiat Modares University , Inspector

Last Board of Diretors 2012-2015:

  • Mohsen Mohammadzadeh, Mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir , Tarbiat Modares University, Member of the board  & President
  • Mohammad Hossien Alamatsaz , alamatho@sci.ui.ac.ir , Isfahan Univesity, Member of the board  & Vice President
  • Afshin Ashofteh, Statas_2000@yahoo.com , Central Bank of Iran, Member of the board  & Secretary
  • Farzad Eskandari , ffeskandari@yahoo.com , AlamehTabatabaei University, Member of the board  & Treasurer
  • Rahim Chinipardaz, Chinipardaz-r@scu.ac.ir , Chamran University, Member of the board
  • Firoozeh Rivaz, F_rivaz@sbu.ac.ir , Shahid Beheshti University, Member of the board
  • Nader Nematolahi , Na_nemat@yahoo.com , AlamehTabatabaei University, Member of the board
  • Kavoos Khorshidian , khorshidian@scuc.ac.ir , Shiraz University, Substitute Member of the board
  • Abdorahman Rasekh , Rasekh_a@scu.ac.ir , Chamran University, Substitute Member of the board
  • Rahman Farnoosh, rfarnoosh@iust.ac.ir , Iran University of Sci. and Tech. , Inspector
View: 6124 Time(s)   |   Print: 1086 Time(s)   |   Email: 102 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
انجمن آمار ایران Iranian statistical society
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.042 seconds with 849 queries by yektaweb 3505